• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

23 Jan | 16:00

88% humidity  |  8 km visibility

Cloudy windSE 6,0°

Day length 08:35 hour, 19 min longer than last week.

08:33

17:08

 

Lunar phases

 15 Feb 23:19

 24 Jan 22:44

 02 Feb 02:43

 09 Feb 08:35

  • NOW neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZO
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZO
  • 18:00 neerslag kans20% Spells
    ZO
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    OZO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    OZO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    ZO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    ZO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    ZO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    ZZO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    ZZO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    Z
  • 03:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    Z
  • 04:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 05:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 06:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 07:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 08:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 09:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 10:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 11:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 12:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZW
  • 13:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 14:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
  • 15:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZW
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Fri 24 Jan
Cloudy
-1°
30%3 hr3 hr
0 mm
SSWwind
Sat 25 Jan
Cloudy
-2°
30%3 hr3 hr
0 mm
SSEwind
Sun 26 Jan
Showers
-2°
30%3 hr3 hr
1 mm
SSWwind
Mon 27 Jan
Showers
30%3 hr3 hr
8 mm
SSWwind
Tue 28 Jan
Rain
60%5 hr5 hr
7 mm
WSWwind
Wed 29 Jan
Rain
-1°
50%4 hr4 hr
4 mm
Wwind
Thu 30 Jan
Showers
30%3 hr3 hr
6 mm
WSWwind
Fri 31 Jan
Showers
10°
30% hr hr
6 mm
WSWwind
Sat 01 Feb
Rain
10°
40% hr hr
5 mm
WSWwind
Sun 02 Feb
Drizzle
40% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Mon 03 Feb
Drizzle
50% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Tue 04 Feb
Rain
40% hr hr
3 mm
SWwind
Wed 05 Feb
Drizzle
40% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Thu 06 Feb
Showers
50% hr hr
2 mm
WSWwind