• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

22 Nov | 05:00

90% humidity  |  11 km visibility

Cloudy windSSE 5,0°

Day length 08:28 hour, 21 min shorter than last week.

08:11

16:39

 

Lunar phases

 19 Dec 05:59

 26 Nov 16:08

 04 Dec 07:59

 12 Dec 06:15

  • NOW neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 06:00 neerslag kans30% Drizzle
    ZZO
  • 07:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 08:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 09:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 11:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZZO
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZO
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy
    ZO
  • 16:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    ZO
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Spells
    ZO
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    OZO
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    OZO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Spells
    OZO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans20% Spells
    OZO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    OZO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    OZO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    OZO
  • 01:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    OZO
  • 02:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    O
  • 03:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    O
  • 04:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy
    O
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Sat 23 Nov
Cloudy
-1°
20%2 hr2 hr
0 mm
ESEwind
Sun 24 Nov
Cloudy
50%4 hr4 hr
0 mm
Swind
Mon 25 Nov
Rain
30%3 hr3 hr
6 mm
Swind
Tue 26 Nov
Rain
30%3 hr3 hr
5 mm
SSWwind
Wed 27 Nov
Rain
30%2 hr2 hr
5 mm
SSWwind
Thu 28 Nov
Rain
40%3 hr3 hr
5 mm
SWwind
Fri 29 Nov
Rain
50%4 hr4 hr
4 mm
WSWwind
Sat 30 Nov
Rain
40% hr hr
3 mm
SWwind
Sun 01 Dec
Rain
40% hr hr
4 mm
WSWwind
Mon 02 Dec
Rain
40% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Tue 03 Dec
Rain
40% hr hr
3 mm
WSWwind
Wed 04 Dec
Rain
40% hr hr
3 mm
SWwind
Thu 05 Dec
Showers
60% hr hr
3 mm
SWwind
Fri 06 Dec
Showers
60% hr hr
4 mm
SWwind