• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

20 May | 11:00

60% humidity  |  10 km visibility

Sunny windE 18,0°

Day length 15:57 hour, 21 min longer than last week.

05:37

21:34

 

Lunar phases

 06 Jun 10:32

 13 Jun 11:43

 22 May 05:49

 29 May 06:20

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Sunny 18°
    O
  • 12:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 19°
    O
  • 13:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 20°
    O
  • 14:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 21°
    O
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 22°
    O
  • 16:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 23°
    O
  • 17:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 23°
    O
  • 18:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 23°
    ONO
  • 19:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 23°
    NO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 21°
    NO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans10% Sunny 19°
    NO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 18°
    ONO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans10% Clear 17°
    ONO
  • 00:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 16°
    O
  • 01:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 15°
    O
  • 02:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 14°
    O
  • 03:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 13°
    O
  • 04:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 13°
    O
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 12°
    O
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 12°
    O
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 13°
    O
  • 08:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 14°
    O
  • 09:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 16°
    O
  • 10:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 17°
    O
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Mon 21 May
Cloudy
12°25°
26°
70%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
Ewind
Tue 22 May
Cloudy
14°24°
25°
50%8 hr8 hr
0 mm
Ewind
Wed 23 May
Cloudy
14°23°
25°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
NEwind
Thu 24 May
Cloudy
14°23°
24°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
NEwind
Fri 25 May
Sunny
13°23°
24°
70%11 hr11 hr
0 mm
ENEwind
Sat 26 May
Cloudy
13°23°
24°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
NNEwind
Sun 27 May
Cloudy
13°22°
24°
60%10 hr10 hr
0 mm
NEwind
Mon 28 May
Sunny
13°22°
24°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NEwind
Tue 29 May
Sunny
13°23°
24°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NEwind
Wed 30 May
Sunny
13°22°
24°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NEwind
Thu 31 May
Sunny
13°22°
21°
70% hr hr
0 mm
Nwind
Fri 01 Jun
Cloudy
12°20°
19°
60% hr hr
0 mm
Nwind
Sat 02 Jun
Cloudy
12°20°
19°
60% hr hr
0 mm
Nwind
Sun 03 Jun
Sunny
11°20°
19°
70% hr hr
0 mm
NWwind