• GPS locatie
  • Groningen
  • Leidschendam
  • Hilversum
 

18 Oct | 14:00

76% humidity  |  10 km visibility

Cloudy windESE 18,0°

Day length 10:29 hour, 29 min shorter than last week.

08:09

18:38

 

Lunar phases

 10 Nov 02:36

 19 Oct 11:12

 27 Oct 04:22

 04 Nov 07:23

  • NOW neerslag kans10% Cloudy 18°
    OZO
  • 15:00 neerslag kans10% Cloudy 18°
    ZO
  • 16:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 19°
    ZO
  • 17:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 19°
    ZZO
  • 18:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 18°
    ZZO
  • 19:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 17°
    ZZO
  • 20:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 16°
    ZZO
  • 21:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    ZZO
  • 22:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 14°
    ZZO
  • 23:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 14°
    Z
  • 00:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 13°
    Z
  • 01:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 13°
    Z
  • 02:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 13°
    Z
  • 03:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 12°
    Z
  • 04:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 12°
    Z
  • 05:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 12°
    Z
  • 06:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 11°
    ZZO
  • 07:00 neerslag kans10% Spells 11°
    ZZO
  • 08:00 neerslag kans20% Spells 11°
    ZZO
  • 09:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 12°
    ZZO
  • 10:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 13°
    ZZO
  • 11:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 15°
    ZZO
  • 12:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 16°
    ZZO
  • 13:00 neerslag kans20% Cloudy 18°
    ZO
14-day weather forecast
Date
Weather
Min Max
Feels like
Sun & precip.
Wind
Thu 19 Oct
Cloudy
11°20°
20°
50%5 hr5 hr
0 mm
SSEwind
Fri 20 Oct
Showers
14°17°
11°
30%3 hr3 hr
3 mm
Swind
Sat 21 Oct
Showers
12°16°
10°
40%4 hr4 hr
2 mm
SSWwind
Sun 22 Oct
Showers
10°12°
30%3 hr3 hr
6 mm
SSWwind
Mon 23 Oct
Showers
10°14°
40%4 hr4 hr
2 mm
WSWwind
Tue 24 Oct
Showers
10°15°
50%3 hr3 hr
2 mm
Swind
Wed 25 Oct
Cloudy
15°
50%4 hr4 hr
0 mm
Swind
Thu 26 Oct
Cloudy
15°
30% hr hr
0 mm
Swind
Fri 27 Oct
Cloudy
14°
30% hr hr
0 mm
SSWwind
Sat 28 Oct
Showers
14°
30% hr hr
2 mm
SWwind
Sun 29 Oct
Cloudy
13°
30% hr hr
0 mm
SWwind
Mon 30 Oct
Showers
13°
30% hr hr
2 mm
WSWwind
Tue 31 Oct
Showers
13°
30% hr hr
1 mm
SWwind
Wed 01 Nov
Showers
12°
30% hr hr
3 mm
SSWwind